EVENTS

November 14, 2017

Mariah Carey

MARIAH CAREY Thursday 1 February 2018 One of the world’s most loved and recognised voices, Mariah Carey, is bringing her ‘#1s Tour’ to New Zealand this February. Mariah […]
November 14, 2017

Katy Perry

KATY PERRY WITNESS: THE TOUR Monday 20 August 2018 – Tuesday 21 August 2018 KATY PERRY’S WITNESS: THE TOUR IS HEADED TO NEW ZEALAND IN 2018 Global […]
November 2, 2017

Pink Concert

P!NK Beautiful Trauma World Tour Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Saturday 8 September 2018 Spark Arena   To some people she may be known as Alecia […]
October 30, 2017

Ed Sheeran Concert 2018

Ed Sheeran Concert 2018 Sat, Mar 24 – Mon, Mar 26 5:30pm  Mt Smart Stadium Ed Sheeran’s love of Australia and New Zealand has been reciprocated […]
September 19, 2017

Bruno Mars Concert 2018

Bruno Mars Tue, Feb 27 – Sat, Mar 3 8:00pm SPARK ARENA A multiple GRAMMY® Award winner and 20 time GRAMMY® nominee, Bruno Mars has sold […]
September 19, 2017

Night Frights

  When:  Sat 30 Sep 2017, 6:00pm–11:00pm Sat 7 Oct 2017, 6:00pm–11:00pm Sat 14 Oct 2017, 6:00pm–11:00pm Sat 21 Oct 2017, 6:00pm–11:00pm Sat 28 Oct 2017, […]